Tell us what happened or what would help. Do not include passwords, confidential information, customer details or artwork. We do not automatically attach screenshots or browser data.
KM2 keeps your feedback and any optional contact email for 30 days from submission. Your email is used only to follow up on this feedback if you choose that option. Feedback is hidden from review after 30 days and removed from the live database by the next daily cleanup. See Studio feedback in our Privacy Policy for backup and deletion details.